Perfect Eyes Trio

After trying out multiple products for my eyebrows and eyes, I think I’ve finally found the perfect trio that I use every single day and without fail, it always looks nice. No matter what makeup look I go for, the basic eye products stay the same.

No makeup look is complete without lashes, and for me, the Stila HUGE extreme lash mascara.

IMG_1277This mascara retails at £18.00 for the full size, but it lasts for ages! When I first used the mascara, looking at the wand I didn’t think it would be very good at all because it wasn’t like any of the wands I normally used but I was wrong because it is the best mascara I have ever used. I love the look of long and very full lashes, I never wear false lashes so the mascara I use has to be good. This mascara doesn’t clump up much, it separates the lashes lovely, it’s as black as can be, doesn’t smell funny and you can layer it up easily. I’ve tried other mascaras since because I like to have a couple of favourites but nothing comes close to how good this one is!

Eyebrows are probably the most important of most beauty lovers routine, especially recently. For me, I love my brows to look good all the time, with nice sharp, clean lines whilst still looking like actual hair.

IMG_1280The Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer is the best brow product I’ve ever used! I love the way you can do nice clean lines and it’s also very blendable so you can create a nice soft brow too! This retails at £16.00 which I think is a good price for the quality of the product.

Then of course, when you have your eyebrows looking the way you want, you want to make sure they stay in place all day, whilst still looking natural.

IMG_1278The Benefit Ready, Set, Brow! has definitely got to be my favourite brow ‘mascara’. This keeps my brows in place all day long, no matter what the weather! It doesn’t look or feel stiff like some brow products can and I just love it! This retails at £20.00 for the full size and this lasts a very long time!

IMG_1405I absolutely love these three products, they’re my go to products that I know will always look good.

 

M💋

Leave a Reply

