Day 1, blogging challenge!

So I’ve decided I’m going to do the 30 day blogging challenge..only I’m not going to do it every single day, I am going to do it every other day. I’ve chosen to do it every other day because I have other ideas for different posts so I thought this would be nice to have something in between to mix things up a little bit.

Sooo, Day 1;

My blogs name, I didnt really spend too long thinking about this. I knew how important the name was, i didn’t want it to be just my name or anything like that. I wanted it to represent me and what my blog was going to contain.

IMG_1338

Anyone who knows me knows that one of my favourite things in life and my biggest weakness is makeup and anything beauty related! So I played around with the words beauty, makeup, love etc, I knew I didn’t want it to be just makeup posts, I wanted it to be a bit more diverse and came up with BeautyLove, and decided that was it. Short, catchy and to the point…perfect!

 

 

M💋

Leave a Reply

