Day 2, Blogging Challenge!

Day 2 of the 30 day blogging challenge…

20 Facts About Me;

1. I’m 21 years old

2. I have two younger sisters

3. I am going to be celebrating my 5 year anniversary with my Fiancé

4. He proposed on Christmas Eve 2015

5. I am a care/support worker

6. I love traveling, I had my 1st birthday in Spain 🇪🇸

7. I have anxiety

8. I left home in 2015 and moved in with my boyfriend

9. I am obsessed with makeup, I buy way too much, my weakness is palettes, I own around 50! Which is way too much for the average person I know, but they’re all so pretty!!

img_1170

10. I’m a horror girl, they’re my favourite films to watch, I just can’t enough.

11. My favourite drink is Tea, I am a typical Brit with that one, I always have a drink of tea with me!

12. I had braces for 1 year 7 months, I hated it a first because I had a bad experience with them but then I fell in love with them

13. I can never use the same handbag for more than maybe 3/4 months, I just always feel like I need a new one!

14. I love to cook! I love making up my own concoctions of different things and seeing what works together.

15. I hardly ever wear earrings, I find them uncomfortable and I fiddle with them too much and end up hurting my ears.

16. I love candles and wax melts!

17. I buy way too many throws for my bed, I currently have 3 different throws on my bed, and two in my cupboard just in case!

18. My favourite series is Pretty Little Liars, (and I’m heartbroken it’s ending soon)

19. I have a slight obsession with scarves, I have way too many but I always have a cold neck!

20. I absolutely love blogging!

IMG_1338

Thanks for reading, tell me some random facts about you?

M💋

Leave a Reply

