Day 3, blogging challenge!

So day 3 of the blogging challenge, Your favourite Quote;

‘Difficult roads, often lead to beautiful destinations’

I don’t know if it’s necessarily a quote but it’s something I always remind myself of, whenever things seem hard or rocky, I just remind myself that no matter how things may be at the moment whether it’s bad or good, I’ll end up where I’m supposed to be. Whilst everyone is worrying about their future and where they’re going to be in 10 or 20 years time, most often they forget to enjoy where abouts in their lives they are right now and that’s when life just passes you by.

 

Another of my favourite sayings is definitely; Be Your Own Happiness

I love this saying because it reminds me to never rely on someone else to make me happy, relying on other people to make you happy only sets you up to fail or be hurt. You need to make sure your happiness always comes before trying to make others happy.

 

M💋

Leave a Reply

