Day 9, Blogging Challenge!

What’s in your bag?

IMG_2552The bag I’m currently using is from River Island. I love this bag as it’s strong, looks lovely and goes with whatever outfit I’m wearing. River Island bags are so well made too, they last a long time!

IMG_2554I don’t like to carry a lot in my bag because I like it to stay in good condition. I just carry my essentials, such as, my keys, deodorant, sunglasses (when it’s summer time)  my hand cream, a small hair brush and a little atomiser, which holds perfume, saves having to carry around full sized perfumes and risking breaking them.

 

Then of course I have my purse, which is a Ted Baker purse, and a makeup bag to hold little bits in case I need to touch up whilst I’m out.

The makeup bag I used for my handbag is by Tarte and I just carry my Estée Lauder powder, with a brush, my Stila mascara, a small Becca Highlighter in Opal, with a brush and then the Tarte brow definer and a hand mirror.

 

M💋

Leave a Reply

